Close Close Close Seating Chart Close Seating Chart Close

Upcoming Shows

18+
8:00 PM

WQMF Presents

Oct 27 Sat

WQMF Bourbon HALL-O-WEEN Costume Ball

A spooky night of Trib rock and a $1000 costume contest!
18+
8:30 PM

Larceny Bourbon & Hpnotiq Presents

Nov 2 Fri

Breeders’ Cup Festival Jazz Explosion

David Sanborn with special guest The Mike Hyman Trio - For VIP Boxes, Group Sales and Reserved Seating, call 502 341-1595
18+
7:00 PM

The Bourbon Hall Presents

Nov 3 Sat

KEEPING IT LOCAL

with Villa Mure - Van Waylon - Tiffany Lynn Puckett Band
All
8:00 PM

The Bourbon Hall Presents

Nov 7 Wed

Joe Diffie

Joe Diffie LIVE at The Bourbon Hall
18+
8:30 PM

The Bourbon Hall Presents

Nov 10 Sat

Celebrate the career of Jimmy Harper

with Radiotronic - Rockstation - DJ Shawn Michaels
All
8:00 PM

Nov 17 Sat

Revival w/ Noah Smith - Christine Nicole - Rivershine

18+
7:30 PM

Larceny Bourbon & Hpnotiq Presents

Nov 18 Sun

Spyro Gyra

Presented by Larceny Bourbon & Hpnotiq - w/ Special Guest Joe Gomez Project For VIP Boxes, Group Sales and Reserved Seating, call 502 341-1595
18+
8:00 PM

The Bourbon Hall Presents

Nov 30 Fri

Girls Night Out The Show

GIRLS NIGHT OUT THE SHOW is a Mantastic Night of Fun & Excitement!
All
8:00 PM

The Bourbon Hall Presents

Dec 7 Fri

Neal McCoy

18+
8:00 PM

The Bourbon Hall Presents

Dec 15 Sat

Madmen Across The Water

A Sir Elton John Tribute

About Us

The bourbon boom continues in Louisville, KY, with a new twist. Sitting adjacent to the Omni Hotel and Downtown Marriott is our city’s premier mid-size performance venue. The Bourbon Hall’s open layout creates a unique, up-close experience, and as our name suggests, we offer a diverse collection of Kentucky’s finest bourbons for our concert-goers to enjoy. Our locally-owned business is working hard to bring in the acts that YOU want to experience. To book a show or request rental info, email us at booking@thebourbonhall.com.

Sign up for show alerts to your inbox: