Close Close Close Seating Chart Close Seating Chart Close

Upcoming Shows

18+
9:00 PM

Feb 2 Sat

G Herbo

G-Herbo LIVE in concert at The Bourbon Hall
18+
10:00 PM

Feb 9 Sat

Moneybagg Yo

Memphis rapper Moneybagg Yo LIVE at The Bourbon Hall!
18+
9:00 PM

Terry Harper / React Presents

Feb 13 Wed

Excision

w/ SQUNTO, Sullivan King, Hesh
18+
9:00 PM

Fastline Presents

Feb 15 Fri

Farm Machinery

3 of Kentucky's hottest acts celebrating the National Farm Machinery Show
18+
8:00 PM

Feb 16 Sat

Farm Machinery Show

Featuring Shane Dawson & Friends
18+
9:00 PM

React Presents

Feb 23 Sat

12th Planet

Swamplex 2019 Tour featuring: 12th Planet / Shlump / Murda
18+
8:00 PM

Mar 9 Sat

Tee Grizzley

Detroit rapper, Tee Grizzley, live at the bourbon hall!
18+
10:00 PM

React Presents

Mar 16 Sat

Neon Phantom Tour

Dion Timmer + Dubloadz w/ Kompany “Neon Phantom” 2019 Tour
18+
9:00 PM

Mar 28 Thu

Mid-America Truck Show

Featuring Jericho Woods
18+
9:00 PM

React Presents

Apr 10 Wed

Adventure Club

Adventure Club w/ ARMNHMR Wooli Yakz
All
8:00 PM

Terry Harper Presents

Apr 30 Tue

Michael Schenker Fest

Resurrection Tour
North America 2019
Michael Schenker Fest
21+
10:00 PM

May 4 Sat

Gucci Mane

Gucci Mane LIVE at The Bourbon Hall Derby Night!

About Us

The bourbon boom continues in Louisville, KY, with a new twist. Sitting adjacent to the Omni Hotel and Downtown Marriott is our city’s premier mid-size performance venue. The Bourbon Hall’s open layout creates a unique, up-close experience, and as our name suggests, we offer a diverse collection of Kentucky’s finest bourbons for our concert-goers to enjoy. Our locally-owned business is working hard to bring in the acts that YOU want to experience. To book a show or request rental info, email us at booking@thebourbonhall.com.

Sign up for show alerts to your inbox: